Effective January 1, 2021, our headquarters office relocated to: 84 Bear Crossing Ct, Suite A, Penn Laird, VA 22846

BRANCH OFFICES WORLDWIDE

UNITED STATES

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS OFFICE 

84 Bear Crossing Ct, Suite A | Penn Laird, VA 22846

SHIPPING ADDRESS

84 Bear Crossing Ct, Suite B | Penn Laird, VA 22846

Customer Service | Direct Contact: +1 (540) 217-3000

 info@whitehandglobal.com or info@whgva.com

Hayder Shahadha | President and CEO
haider@whitehandglobal.com
hayder@whgva.com
Direct phone: +1 (540) 383-8500
Harry Aldieny | Contracting Manager
harry@whitehandglobal.com
harry@whgva.com
Direct phone: +1 (540) 246-5293
Joshua Sprinkle | Contract Manager
joshua@whitehandglobal.com
joshua@whgva.com
Direct phone: +1 (540) 236-8896
Omer H. Medhi | Procurement Specialist
omer@whitehandglobal.com
omer@whgva.com
Direct phone: +1 (540) 746-5030
Yasir Al-Lebban, Ph.D. | Structural Engineer
yasir@whitehandglobal.com
yasir@whgva.com
Direct phone: +1 (407) 300-4928

Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

4714 Royal Prince Way | Knoxville, TN 37912-4225

contact: Raheem M. Obaid

Direct: (865) 230-9060

HQ (Virginia):  +1 (540) 217-3000

 tn@whitehandglobal.com

EUROPEAN UNION

Germany

Hölderlinstr 4 | Kammeltal 89358 Germany

contact: Ramadan M. Jawdat

+491634789423

HQ (USA):  +1 (540) 217-3000

 info@whitehandglobal.com

Map of Whitehand Global offices in the Middle East

MIDDLE EAST

DUBAI, UAE 

South Zone 1 Whse #BK02 Blue Shed
Jebel Ali Free Zone Dubai UAE

contact: Yasir Abduljabbar

+971 48860585

HQ (USA):  +1 (540) 217-3000

 info@whitehandglobal.com

 

KUWAIT 

Al Salmiya, Hamad Al Khaled Street
Block 5, Apartment # 502

contact: Firas M. Haider

+965 99926660

HQ (USA):  +1 (540) 217-3000

firas@whitehandgroup.com

 

LEBANON 

Dawoud Basha street Zoukak El Blat
Rabah Building 8th floor
Beitur-Lebanon LB

contact: Rida Rahwanji

+961 3167507

HQ (USA):  +1 (540) 217-3000

info@whitehandglobal.com

 

IRAQ 

Salah al-Din / Balad
92 Imam Street, Balad   Salah al-Din IQ, 34011

contact: Jassim Abdul Wahid

+964 780-118-9022

HQ (USA):  +1 (540) 217-3000

info@whitehandgroup.com

info@whgiq.com